

ILCharitableTrust.com · CharitableTrust@illinoistreasurer.gov

James R. Thompson Center 100 West Randolph Street (Suite 15-600) Chicago, IL 60601

## **CHARITABLE TRUST COMMITTEE**

Videoconference/Teleconference Meeting June 4, 2020 3:00 pm

Call in # (415) 655-0003 Meeting Number/Access Code: 964 819 391

## AGENDA

	~ 11	~ 1
1.	Call to	Order

- 2. Welcome and Introductions
- 3. Approval of Minutes from March 5, 2020
- 4. Report on Application Scoring/Recommendation on Grant Awards Action Item
- 5. Charitable Trust Program & Budget Update
- 6. Application/Program Changes COVID 19 Response Action Item
- 7. Public Comment
- 8. Adjournment

This agenda conforms to the requirements of Section 2.02 of the Illinois Open Meetings Act (5 ILCS 120/2.02).

Any individual planning to attend who will need an accommodation under the Americans with Disabilities Act should notify Aimee Pine at (312) 814-5668 or (866) 877-6013 (TTY)

Illinois State Treasurer Michael Frerichs, Co-Chair
Erica Spangler Raz, Designee for Illinois Attorney General Kwame Raoul, Co-Chair
José Sanchez Molina, Desingee for Illinois Lt. Governor Juliana Stratton
Jared Walkowitz, Desingee for the Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
Hunter Wiggins, Designee for the Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulations
Emilia DiMenco, Appointee
Andreason Brown, Appointee
Dorri McWhorter, Appointee
Dale Morrissey, Appointee
Hon. Shella Simon, Appointee
Butch Trusty, Appointee